Allow cancellation for sessions with shared registration
Currently, it is not possible to cancel individual session dates if the registration mode is set to "Patrons register once and attend all sessions (course/series)."
Even though we'd like patrons to sign up for an entire series at once, we still may need to cancel individual sessions dates without cancelling the entire series.