Update Circulation Status when an Item record is Deleted
When staff delete an Item record, the Circulation Status remains as it is. This is confusing staff thinking an item is available e.g. the Circ status is IN, while the Record is DELETED.
We are asking for a feature where when an item is Deleted, that the Circ Status change to UNAVAILBLE.