Patron Assist - Only Roles - Hide Staff Button
I created an account for a group of staff to use for Patron Assist. I did this in User Management and promoted a Patron because I'm doing this by the card number, not having a login with email, password. All the account is assigned is Patron Assist, not showcase or site administration. However, when you log in, there is a button for "Staff." When you click on that, you open up Sites/Settings for Discover (no data to display), and if you click on Audience or LX Starter, you get "Oops, there was a minor complication. Logout and try again." There is a logout button. There is no complication, they just don't have access, and don't want them to log out, as this takes you to the auth.na.iiivega.com realm, which these staff members don't have an account for.