Add confirmation when cancelling a patron registration
When adding a new patron in Leap, you have Save and Cancel options. It would be helpful if there was a confirmation before the form closes when hitting Cancel if there is data in the form. Several times, staff have accidentally closed the form they just completed when trying to hit Save. It's not the end of the world, but it's inconvenient.