Delete user created meeting room layouts
Have the ability to delete and/or disable user created meeting room layouts. Currently, users with room management permissions can only create, edit and update. When we need to remove a layout either temporarily or permanently, there is no way for admin or users to do this.
In accordance with the Idea Graduation Workflow guidelines agreed upon by Innovative and IUG, this idea has been closed because it was submitted more than two years ago and has not been selected for inclusion in the product.
This idea is still available for commenting but is no longer eligible for voting.
Ideas that were submitted three or more years ago are archived for future reference.