Settings and activity
120 results found
-
3 votes
Reference
shared this idea
·
-
24 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Reference
shared this idea
·
-
21 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Reference
commented
At the very least, if patrons simply get an automatic notification to inform them that the only copy in the system is missing so their request may not be filled. Even if there is no way to set up a system for automatic hold cancellation, at least to notify the patrons so they're not left waiting.
Reference
shared this idea
·
-
18 votes
Reference
shared this idea
·
-
73 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
62 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
8 votes
Reference
shared this idea
·
-
5 votes
Reference
shared this idea
·
-
91 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
13 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
16 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
60 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
33 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
14 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
It would be helpful if clicking on an author's name would result in a list of titles by that author.
34 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
10 votes
Please consider using this relatively new feature to control the display of such titles: https://knowledge.ag-software.clarivate.com/vega-discover/admin/HideRecordsFromCatalog.htm
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
8 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
56 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Reference
commented
Relatedly, it would be nice to be able to see all circ statuses without needing to make an item available or mark it in repair. Needing to mark an item being repaired, for example, to see in process or being acquired as statuses is an unnecessary step.
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
20 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
-
9 votes
Reference
supported this idea
·
I'd also like to add that even when you select your cookie preference, simply closing out of the tab and then reopening it gives the same issue with the cookies coming up. We shouldn't have to keep closing out of it because the site is unusable when this prompt is up and because it comes up incessantly such as when you log into your account, then log out, close the tab, reopen the tab, etc.