Ability to disable a user with one click in Admin Corner
The ability to log into admin corner, view all users and with one click disable them (not delete, but deny them log in access) would be helpful for those with revolving part time employees.
We have student employees that change out regularly, but sometimes they come back as graduate student help, etc within a short time.
Being able to simply turn off an employees access and review it within a year or less to determine if it should be deleted or held would be helpful for keeping our staff accounts cleaned up.
In accordance with the Idea Graduation Workflow guidelines agreed upon by Innovative and IUG, this idea has been closed because it was submitted more than two years ago and has not been selected for inclusion in the product.
This idea is still available for commenting but is no longer eligible for voting.
Ideas that were submitted three or more years ago are archived for future reference.
-
Adam Hornsey
commented
I think you can do this now by setting the Suspended radio button to Yes?