Allow staff to unfreeze frozen holds
We'd like a way for staff to un-freeze frozen holds when patrons need help reactivating a previously frozen hold. Currently we have to walk patrons through signing into their accounts to unfreeze the hold themselves, or cancel and replace the hold. Allowing staff to make the change in the SDA would improve customer service and make life easier for our staff.
(Restarting this archived idea: https://ideas.iii.com/forums/952252-archive/suggestions/46917761-allow-staff-modification-of-frozen-holds)