Add Confirmation Step Before Deleting a Registration
One of our staff members accidentally deleted a session that had registrations attached to it. A warning before deleting is preferred, or a way to restore the deleted registration.
This feature has been released and is now a part of the product.
-
Nicole Castellano
commented
There should always be a confirmation before a deletion takes place.
-
Nicole Turzillo
commented
Implementing either of these options would provide a logical safeguard against accidental registration data loss.